Core Faculty

Name

Field

Office

Phone Number

E-mail

Adcock, Robert

PT

Monroe 416

202-994-6286

adcockr@gwu.edu

Arrington, Celeste

CP

Monroe 465

202-994-6601

cla@gwu.edu

Balla, Steven J.

AP, PP

Monroe 475

202-994-4811

sballa@gwu.edu

Barnett, Michael

IR

1957 E St NW 601A

202-994-9301

barnett@gwu.edu

Bartels, Brandon

AP, M

Monroe 476

202-994-8403

bartels@gwu.edu

Biddle, Stephen

IR

1957 E St NW 605

202-994-5731

 sbiddle@gwu.edu

Binder, Sarah A.

AP

Monroe 467

202-994-2167

binder@gwu.edu

Bowie, Alasdair

CP

Monroe 423

202-994-7370

abowie@gwu.edu

Brown, Michael E.

IR

1957 E St NW

202-994-6241

esiadean@gwu.edu

Brown, Nathan J.

CP

1957 E St NW 512

202-994-2123

nbrown@gwu.edu

Creppell, Ingrid

PT

Monroe 420

202-994-4106

creppell@gwu.edu

Deering, Christopher J.

AP

Monroe 463

202-994-6564

rocket@gwu.edu

Dickson, Bruce J.

CP

Monroe 480

202-994-4186

bdickson@gwu.edu

Downes, Alexander B.

IR

1957 E St NW 605B

202-994-7859

downes@gwu.edu

Farrell, Henry

IR

Monroe 404

202-994-7933

farrellh@gwu.edu

Feigenbaum, Harvey B.

CP

Monroe 425

202-994-9356

harveyf@gwu.edu

Finkel, Evgeny

CP

Monroe 419

202-994-3764

efinkel@gwu.edu

Finnemore, Martha

IR

Monroe 414

202-994-8617

finnemor@gwu.edu

Glaser, Charles L.

IR

1957 E St NW 601

202-994-8193

cglaser@gwu.edu

Grynaviski, Eric

IR

Monroe 421

202-994-1119

ericgryn@gwu.edu

Hale, Henry E.

CP

1957 E St NW 412

202-994-4810

hhale@gwu.edu

Hayes, Danny

AP

Monroe 471

202-994-4344

dwh@gwu.edu

Hughes, Llewelyn

IR

Monroe 472

202-994-1438

lhughes@gwu.edu

Kaplan, Stephen B.

 

Kramon, Eric

CP, IR

 

IR

Monroe 470

 

 

202-994-6680

 

 

sbkaplan@gwu.edu

 

 

Lawrence, Eric D.

AP, M

Monroe 464

202-994-4826

edl@gwu.edu

Lebovic, James H.

IR

Monroe 473

202-994-7495

lebovic@gwu.edu

Lupu, Yonatan

IR

Monroe 403 

 202-994-2125

ylupu@gwu.edu

Lynch, Marc

IR

1957 E St NW 512

202-994-5291

mlynch@gwu.edu

Maltzman, Forrest

AP

Monroe 474

202-994-6510

forrest@gwu.edu

McClintock, Cynthia

 

McConnaughy, Corrine

CP

 

AP

Monroe 407

 

 

202-994-6589

 

 

mcclin@gwu.edu

 

 

Miller, Michael

 CP

Monroe 415

 202-994-7582

mkm2@gwu.edu

Mochizuki, Mike

IR

1957 E St NW 503

202-994-7074

mochizuk@gwu.edu

Morgan, Kimberly J.

CP, AP

Monroe 418

202-994-2809

kjmorgan@gwu.edu

Mylonas, Harris

CP, IR

Monroe 406

202-994-1466

mylonas@gwu.edu

Nau, Henry R.

IR

1957 E St NW 501

202-994-3167

nau@gwu.edu

Saunders, Elizabeth N.

IR

Monroe 468

202-994-1437

esaunder@gwu.edu

Sell, Susan K.

IR

Monroe 417

202-994-4896

sellskgw@gwu.edu

Shambaugh, David

CP

1957 E St NW 503

202-994-5887

shambaug@gwu.edu

Sides, John

AP, CP

Monroe 469

202-994-3538

jsides@gwu.edu

Sodaro, Michael J.

CP

1957 E St NW 412

202-994-7412

sodaro@gwu.edu

Stein, Rachel

IR

Monroe 479

202-994-2520

steinr@gwu.edu

Stoker, Robert P.

AP, PP

Monroe 413

202-994-5831

stoker@gwu.edu

Talmadge, Caitlin

IR

Monroe 466

202-994-7591

ct2@gwu.edu

Teitelbaum, Emmanuel J.

CP

Monroe 411

202-994-9125

ejt@gwu.edu

Wahlbeck, Paul J.

 

White, Ismail

AP, M

 

AP

Monroe 477

 

 

202-994-4872

 

 

wahlbeck@gwu.edu

 

 

Wolchik, Sharon L.

CP

1957 E St NW 412

202-994-7524

wolchik@gwu.edu

Ziegfeld, Adam

IR

Monroe 408