Faculty Awards in 2014

  • Steve Balla has been named a Fulbright Distinguished Chair for the 2015-2016 academic year.  He will spending the year teaching at a Chinese university and conducting research on political participation on the Chinese Internet. https://tspppa.gwu.edu/balla-named-fulbright-distinguished-chair-china-2015-2016-school-year
  • Elizabeth Saunders. 2014. Truman Library Institute grant for archival work.
  • Stephen Kaplan. 2014-2015. Smith Richardson Foundation to support his research project entitled, Neoliberalism in Retreat: The China Boom in Latin America