Faculty Administration

Associate Char: Eric Lawrence
Director of Undergraduate Studies: Susan Wiley
Professional Advisor (Public Policy): Robert Stoker
Professional Advisor (Political Science): Sarah Binder
Assistant Undergraduate Advisor: Shannon McQueen
Director of Graduate Studies: Eric Grynaviski
Director of Graduate Placement: Danny Hayes

Staff Administration

Department Supervisor: Sarah Murphy Abbamonte
Operations Coordinator: Taylor Poltzer

Senior Office Assistant: Lindsay Smith

Graduate Caucus

Chair: Shannon McQueen
Secretary of Policy: Elizabeth Meehan
Secretary of Programming: Alexander Kirss
IR Representative: Joseph Baka
Co-Chair: Samer Anabtawi
Co-Chair: Colin Emrich

Email: [email protected]